• The Midland Area Chamber of Commerce is a dynamic organization evolving to meet the ever-changing needs of the business community. Through the vast resources of our membership, we offer services and programs to strengthen member businesses. As the voice of our membership, we are proactive in addressing issues affecting Midland area business. We also partner with other organizations to improve the economic climate of the Great Lakes Bay Region.

    We invite you to join with us to support the Midland, Michigan business community, and encourage you to choose a chamber member when deciding where to do business. 

    Mission: To foster a prosperous business environment by educating, promoting and advocating to help our members and community thrive.

    Vision: We are the leading advocate and catalyst for business growth and sustainability

  • Chamber Staff

  • BillA.png
  • Bill Allen
    President & CEO,
    Midland Business Alliance
    ballen@macc.org 
    (989) 839-9522

     

  • RogerC.jpg
  • Roger Chamberlin
    Director of Finance 
    Financial Questions, Building Operations
    rchamberlin@macc.org 
    (989) 839-9901

  • MelissaE.png
  • Melissa Eigner
    Program Specialist 
    Small Business, Mulligan Masters, Regional Programming, Holiday Party, MYPros (Midland's Young Professionals), Educational Seminars, Chamber Connections
    meigner@macc.org 
    (989) 839-9901

     

  • NicoleK.jpg
  • Nicole Keel
    Director of Membership
    Membership, Ribbon Cuttings, Ambassadors 
    nkeel@macc.org 
    (989) 839-9901
     
  • StephanieK.png
  • Stephanie Kolodziejski
    Farmers Market Master 
    Farmers Market
     

     

  • KristyLV.jpg
  • Kristy LeVasseur, IOM
    Director of Communications
    Chamber Communications and Promotion, Farmers Market, Regional Programming, Website, Affinity Programs
    klevasseur@macc.org 
    (989) 839-9901

     

  • TinaL.jpg
  • Tina Lynch
    Business Development Coordinator
    Global Networking, Quarterly Membership Luncheons, WakeUp! Midland, Midland Blooms
    and WakeUp! Midland
    tlynch@macc.org 
    (989) 839-9901

     

  • Lyons.-Emilyweb.jpg
  • Emily Lyons
    Program Specialist
    Partnerships for Education, Farmers Market
    elyons@macc.org
    (989) 839-9901

  • DianeM.jpg
  • Diane Middleton, IOM
    Director of Community Programs 
    Annual Meeting, Chairman's Circle, Past Chairman's Breakfast, Leadership Midland, Issues & Answers, Political Training, CEO Roundtable
    dmiddleton@macc.org 
    (989) 839-9901

     

  • CharR.jpg
  • Char Reed
    Information Specialist 
    General Information, Sales Leads Roundtables
    chamber@macc.org 
    (989) 839-9901