Events Calendar

Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jan 16, 2021 - Saturday Mar 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 5, 2021
WakeUp! Midland Breakfast Program ... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, WakeUp! Midland
Tuesday Mar 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Mar 10, 2021
2021 First Quarter Member Lunch-State of the City Address ... read more
Categories: Government , Midland Business Alliance, Membership Events
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Mar 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Educational Seminars
Friday Apr 9, 2021
WakeUp! Midland Breakfast Program ... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, WakeUp! Midland
Tuesday Apr 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Business After Hours