Events Calendar

Results Found: 35 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
Holiday Party ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, MYPros Young Professionals
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Partnerships for Education
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Dec 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Dec 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Dec 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Dec 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Dec 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jan 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Jan 4, 2019
WakeUp! Midland Breakfast Program ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, WakeUp! Midland
Saturday Jan 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jan 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
London & Paris Informational Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Global Networking/Travel
Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Partnerships for Education
Friday Jan 18, 2019 - Saturday Jan 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Jan 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Membership Events
Friday Jan 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Jan 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Jan 28, 2019
New Member Orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Membership Events
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 - Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Educational Seminars
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Small Business
Friday Feb 1, 2019
WakeUp! Midland Breakfast Program ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, WakeUp! Midland
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Membership Events
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Partnerships for Education