Midland Business Alliance

Events Calendar

Results Found: 58 View Full Calendar
Sunday Jul 14, 2019 - Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Farmers Market
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
MYPros, Young Professionals ... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, MYPros Young Professionals
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 19, 2019
Young Professionals, MYPros ... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, MYPros Young Professionals
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Farmers Market
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Membership Events
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Farmers Market
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, MYPros Young Professionals
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Business After Hours
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Farmers Market
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Farmers Market
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event, Regional Events
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Farmers Market
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Farmers Market
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
Fashion for Families, an Evening of Style to benefit Family & Children's Services ... read more
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Farmers Market
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Farmers Market
Friday Aug 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Farmers Market
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Farmers Market
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Business After Hours
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Regional Events
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Farmers Market
Sunday Aug 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Farmers Market
Friday Aug 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Farmers Market
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Farmers Market
Friday Sep 6, 2019
WakeUp! Midland Breakfast Program ... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, WakeUp! Midland
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Farmers Market
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Farmers Market
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Membership Events
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Farmers Market