Midland Business Alliance

Events Calendar - Community Event

Results Found: 39 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Seminars
Friday Apr 26, 2019 - Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Friday May 3, 2019 - Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Farmers Market
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Farmers Market
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday May 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday May 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Farmers Market
Saturday May 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Community Event
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Farmers Market
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday May 18, 2019
Midland Blooms ... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Community Programs (Chamber Organized)
Saturday May 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Farmers Market
Saturday May 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Farmers Market
Wednesday May 22, 2019 - Sunday May 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday May 24, 2019 - Saturday May 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday May 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday May 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Farmers Market
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Farmers Market
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Farmers Market
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Farmers Market
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Farmers Market
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Farmers Market
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting