MYPros Members

Savannah Aeschliman
Brittany Allen
Justin Anderson
Kristi Bower
Arbury Insurance Agency
Director of New Business
Jenifier Boyer
Midland County
Emergency Management Coordinator
Shane Bradley
Jenna Briggs
Saginaw Valley State University
Director, Graduate & International Admissions
Katie Brinklow
Raquel Brown
Members First Credit Union
Business Development Officer
Austin Brown
CG Financial Services
Retirement Plan Consultant
Jenny Bruzewski
Midland Business Alliance
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Michael Bruzewski
MidMichigan Health
Labor Relations Manager
Rebecca Burch
Global Contributions Program Assistant
Michelle Burkhard
Alysia Christy
Vanessa Cole
Matt Collins
Jena Colon
Ashley David
Natalie Deatsman
Kristine Drysdale
Jenae Eddy
Arbury Insurance Agency
Personal Account Executive
Doron Eisenscher
Ali Ellis
1st State Bank
Mortgage Lending Officer
Ellen Englund
Katie Erdody
Members First Credit Union
Member Engagement and Growth Specialist
Megan Finn
Greater Midland
Fitness Center Manager
Rachel Finney
Kaylee Foote
TCF Bank
Marketing Associate
Julie Foster
AMPM, Inc.
Account Executive
Andrea Foster
The Little Forks Conservancy, Inc.
Director of Programs & Partnerships
Samantha Freeze
Yeo & Yeo
Staff Accountant
Eric Fridline
Kimberly Gagne
Ally Gajsiewicz
Prevention and Outreach Coordinator
Tracy Gillis
Comerica Bank
Banking Center Manager
Coty Gould
Michelle Gould
Caleb Guthrie
Custom Crate
Founder & Project Director
Katie Guyer
City of Midland
Communications Coordinator
Haley Hill
Dow Gardens
Group and Tour Program Manager
Jordan Hingston
Krystal Hoernlein
MYPros Members
Chartwells at Meridian & Coleman Schools
Joshua Holliday
Midland Center for the Arts
Communications & Public Relations Manage
Jennifer Horton
Caleb Hortop
Mackinac Center for Public Policy
Regional Director of Strategic Partnerships
Ali Huntoon
Caila Jacobs
TCF Bank
Amelia Jaskiewicz
Garpiel Group
Business Development Officer
Ashley Johnson
Independence Village of Midland
Director of Community Relations
Angela Johnson
Ashley Kring
United Way of Midland County
Marketing & Events Specialist
Jaime Krueger
Anna Kruger
St. John's Lutheran School
Director of Family Life Ministry
Nicole Kubacki
Yeo & Yeo
Staff Accountant
Alicia Kuzel
Kevin LaDuke
Paige LaPeen
Independent Bank
Residential Loan Officer
Jennifer Lee
Tyler Lister
Joannah Lodico
Saginaw Valley State University
Community Engagement Catalyst
Hannah Long
Saginaw Valley State University
Graduate Recruitment Coordinator
Cathleen Louisignau
Julie Lumsden
Zachary Martuch
Jeremy Martuch
Patrick McElgunn
Michelle Morris
Chris Moultrup
Three Rivers Corporation
Business Development Manager
Grant Murschel
City of Midland
Director of Planning & Community Development
Cassie Nealis
Kelly Nelson
Dustin Neumeyer
Jackie Ochsenkehl
Stefanie Owens
Anthony Pagan
Lucy Pagán
DeVos Graduate School
Director of Admissions, DeVos
Carolynn Paten
Dow Gardens
Assistant Director of Guest Operations
Megan Pellerito
Thomas Pellerito
Renee Perry
Members First Credit Union
Assistant Contact Center Manager
Jessica Petersen
Tri-Star Trust Bank
Relationship Assistant
Jill Place
Santi Proamploy
Great Lakes Bay Michigan Works!
Business Services Representative
Alex Revord
Horizon Bank
Commercial Credit Analyst
Barry Scalcucci
Emily Schafer
Aricka Schweitzer
Saginaw Valley State University
Program Director and Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Nicole Seymour
Matt Shoffner
Graham Smith
TCF Bank
Treasury Management Sales Advisor
KayLeigh Stachowiak
Bill Stec
Saginaw Valley State University
Assistant Director Career Services
Meagan Steffes
Case Systems, Inc./BOSTONtec, Inc.
Project Manager & Customer Support Specialist
Mara Stewart
Cancer Services
Communication & Events Coordinator
April Stillwagon
Yeo & Yeo
Staff Accountant
Kaleigh Stoddard
Jeff Stoutenburg
Public Policy Manager
Melissa Syring
Members First Credit Union
Real Estate Loan Officer NMLS#991485
Lauren Szymanski
Interior Designer
Tiago Tenuto
Ben Tierney
Nicole Toledo
Huntington Bank
Branch Relationship Banker
Rob Trudell
Sydney VanPetten
Nicolai von Schneider
Justin Vondette
Kenton Wadsworth
Vicki Wakeman
Blueprint for Safety Director
Kyle Walker
Christian Whitehead
Holly Wilczynski
Nicole Wilson
Midland Business Alliance
Vice President of Economic Development
Courtney Wilson
Molly Wiltzius
TS&D Technologist
Desirea Woodworth
Rita Zalud
MidMichigan Health
Academic Affairs Manager